TERM DATES


Academic Year 2019–2020

 

Term 2

Monday 06 January 2020 – Staff training day

Tuesday 07 January 2020 – First day of term

Wednesday 15 January 2020 – Public holiday - John Chilembwe Day

Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February 2020 - Half Term

Tuesday 03 March 2020 – Public holiday for Martyr’s Day

Friday 03 April 2020 – Last day of term

 

Term 3

Monday 20 April 2020 – First day of term

Friday 01 May 2020 – Public holiday - Labour Day

Thursday 14 May 2020 – Public holiday - Kamuzu Day

Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May 2020 – Half Term

Monday 06 July 2020 – Public holiday - Independence Day

Friday 10 July 2020 - Last day of term

 

Academic Year 2020–2021

 

Term 1

Monday 24 August to Tuesday 01 Sept. 2020 – Staff training days

Wednesday 02 September 2020 – First day of term

Monday 12 October to Friday 16 October 2020 – Half Term

Friday 04 December 2020 – Last day of term

 

Term 2

Monday 04 January 2021 – Staff training day

Tuesday 05 January 2021 – First day of term

Friday 15 January 2021 – Public holiday - John Chilembwe Day

Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February 2021 - Half Term

Wednesday 03 March 2021 – Public holiday for Martyr’s Day

Thursday 01 April 2021 – Last day of term

 

Term 3

Monday 19th April 2021 – Staff training day

Tuesday 20 April 2021 – First day of term

Monday 03 May 2021 – Public holiday - Labour Day

Friday 14 May 2021 – Public holiday - Kamuzu Day

Monday 24 May to Tuesday 25 May 2021 – Half Term

Tuesday 06 July 2021 – Public holiday - Independence Day

Friday 09 July 2021 - Last day of term