TERM DATES


 

Academic Year 2020–2021

 

Term 3

Monday 19th April 2021 – Staff training day

Tuesday 20 April 2021 – First day of term

Monday 03 May 2021 – Public holiday - Labour Day

Friday 14 May 2021 – Public holiday - Kamuzu Day

Monday 24 May to Tuesday 25 May 2021 – Half Term

Tuesday 06 July 2021 – Public holiday - Independence Day

Friday 09 July 2021 - Last day of term

 

Academic Year 2021–2022

 

Term 1

Monday 30 August to Monday 06 Sept. 2021 – Staff training days

Tuesday 07 September 2021 – First day of term

Monday 11 October to Friday 15 October 2021 – Half Term

Friday 10 December 2021 – Last day of term

 

Term 2

Monday 10 January 2022 – Staff training day

Tuesday 11 January 2022 – First day of term

Monday 17 January 2022 – Public holiday - John Chilembwe Day

Monday 21 February to Friday 25 February 2022 - Half Term

Thursday 03 March 2022 – Public holiday for Martyr’s Day

Friday 08 April 2022 – Last day of term

 

Term 3

Monday 25 April 2022 – Staff training day

Tuesday 26 April 2022 – First day of term

Monday 02 May 2022 – Public holiday - Labour Day

Monday 16 May 2022 – Public holiday - Kamuzu Day

Thursday 02 June to Friday 03 June 2022 – Half Term

Tuesday 05 July 2022 - Last day of term