TERM DATES


Academic Year 2019–2020

 

Term 1

Monday 26 August to Tuesday 03 Sept. 2019 – Staff training days

Wednesday 04 September 2019 – First day of term

Monday 14 October to Friday 18 October 2019 – Half Term

Friday 06 December 2019 – Last day of term

 

Term 2

Monday 06 January 2020 – Staff training day

Tuesday 07 January 2020 – First day of term

Wednesday 15 January 2020 – Public holiday - John Chilembwe Day

Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February 2020 - Half Term

Tuesday 03 March 2020 – Public holiday for Martyr’s Day

Friday 03 April 2020 – Last day of term

 

Term 3

Monday 20 April 2020 – First day of term

Friday 01 May 2020 – Public holiday - Labour Day

Thursday 14 May 2020 – Public holiday - Kamuzu Day

Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May 2020 – Half Term

Monday 06 July 2020 – Public holiday - Independence Day

Friday 10 July 2020 - Last day of term